Skip to main content

National Science And Technology Museum

Search

Popular Science Story Time

Time:10:00am~12:00pm on Saturdays and Sundays (as shown in the session date table)

Venue::South Complex, National Science and Technology Museum, Children’s Section in Reading Room of Popular Science Library

Target:Children from 3-12 years old

Registration:On-site registration

Content for Popular Science Story Time Series
Time Schedule
10:00~10:30 Check-in
10:30~10:55 Story-telling (first session)
10:55~11:35 DIY event time
11:35~12:00 Story-telling (second session)
Session
Months Day(weeks)
March 5(Sun)、12(Sun)、19(Sun)、26(Sun)
April 9(Sun)、15(Sat)、16(Sun)、30(Sun)
May 6(Sat)、13(Sat)、21(Sun)、28(Sun)
June 4(Sun)、10(Sat)、11(Sun)
July 2(Sat)、9(Sun)
August 19(Sat)
September 16(Sat)、24(Sun)
October 1(Sun)、15(Sun)、22(Sun)、29(Sun)
November 5(Sun)、12(Sun)、26(Sun)
December 3(Sun)、10(Sun)、24(Sun)
Last Update:2017-07-27
Top