Skip to main content

National Science And Technology Museum

Search

Exhibition

  • Past Exhibitions

~

Popular keywords:
Taroko Ride(騎幻太魯閣)

Taroko Ride(騎幻太魯閣)

A combination of cycling and 270-degree scenery of the dynamic platform can let you achieve the dream of cycling on Suhua Highway, through the Tailuge Building, Changchun Temple, Swallowkou, Turquoise Godwood, Kuanyun, Hehuan Tsingshan, and finally reach Wuling the highest point of Taiwan's highway. The 5-minute ride takes you to see the world-class scenery of the Zhongheng Highway, enjoy the carving of nature, and appreciate pioneers' blood and sweat on completing this great highway. Location: 4F​ Pavilion of Dream Transport (Taroko Station) Opening Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 09:00~12:20;13:00-16:10 Note: Scan iPASS card at the entrance of the theater to automatically receive 100 km mileage points. Experience time: 5 minutes Experience capacity: 8 people Experience Limits: Visitors shorter than 120 cm, pregnant women, people with                        cardiovascular disease or physical discomfort, people with involuntary ability and physical   and mental disabilities, those who cannot use the facility properly on their own, and those who weigh more than 100 kg can not get on this ride.

Hits:233
 Scooter Experience(機車郊遊佛光山)

Scooter Experience(機車郊遊佛光山)

It uses 3D modeling technology to simulate the real road conditions, so that the visitors can better experience the ride designed by the game. Traffic situations are integrated into the game to remind the riders to pay attention to the road.  For example, always use turning lights, be aware of the inner wheel turn of a large car, pay attention to the speed limit in different sections, and yield to ambulances.  This unit combines virtual reality (3D modeling, VR helmet) and reality (real locomotive, familiar road segments). The combination of immersive interaction not only creates a realistic ride, but also avoids the danger of accidents.  It is popular among many children and teenagers. Location: 4F​ Pavilion of Dream Transport Opening Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 09:00~12:20;13:00-16:10 Note: Only for visitors over 18 years old. Children under the age of 12 should not use the VR eye mask. Not recommended for patients with high blood pressure or dizziness.

Hits:227
Smart Car Driving(智慧駕車遊高屏)

Smart Car Driving(智慧駕車遊高屏)

It has 2 small-passenger-car simulation driving devices, equipped with intelligent transportation system (ITS) that has gradually developed into an automatic driving stage. How will ITS help you drive safely and efficiently from Kaohsiung to Chaozhou? Along the way, you will encounter road conditions such as pedestrians, light rail transit, traffic accidents, poor weather, and even vehicles suddenly coming from nowhere. Don't worry about traffic signs. The smart transportation system can inform and alert you in advance, and help you drive safely to your destination. Location: 4F​ Pavilion of Dream Transport Opening Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 09:00~12:20;13:00-16:10 Note: Experience time: 4 minutes Experience capacity: 1-2 people

Hits:206
Flying House(飛行體驗屋)

Flying House(飛行體驗屋)

Flying House We can experience will be taken off the ground and experience the flight experience. Location:Air Navigation and Aerospace Opening Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 09:00~12:20 ;13:00-16:20 Note: 1. For safety reasons, certain facilities are not suited to pregnant women, or those who are suffering from chronic illness, motion sickness, heart disease, high blood pressure, physical discomfort, had any form of recent surgery, or under the influence of medications or alcohol, and not suitable for children under the age of 6, children of height under 100cm should be accompanied by an adult. Please refer to the detailed instructions onsite and adhere to the instructions of our staff. 2. Guests shall consider whether they are physically fit to join the activities. The Museum shall not be held responsible for any person’s physical conditions.  

Hits:244
Carving Machine(印象深刻)

Carving Machine(印象深刻)

The computer engraving machine is a seal engraving machine, which uses a computer to draw a font or pattern to be output by the marking machine. The computer marking machine mainly includes three parts: a computer mainframe, an imprinting software program, and an engraving machine. The imprinting software is installed in the computer and connected to the microstepping or servo drive controller. When the requested font and stamp size data are input through the computer interface, the marking machine starts to perform the marking operation. The computer marking machine has the characteristics of high efficiency, high speed and high precision.  Location: 4F Aisle (West side near the elevator) Opening Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 09:00~12:20;13:00-16:10 Note: Experience time: 3-5 minutes Experience capacity: 4 people

Hits:210
Dancing Machine(體感跳舞機)

Dancing Machine(體感跳舞機)

The technology of the "motion camera" and "computer vision software" are used in the somatosensory dance machine. Infrared sensors, self-adjusting depth detection, and color image sensors are used in the motion camera. They work together to capture the live images of body movements as people dance.  It is similar to the human eyes that accurately track the image of the dancing.  In addition, the computer vision (software) motion sensing technology operates like a human judge. It compares the dancing images to the action of the virtual characters.  Final score is given according to the accuracy level. It’s a fun, safe, flexible, and physically coordinated exercise! Location: 4F Aisle (West side near the elevator) Opening Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 09:00~12:20;13:00-16:10 Note: Experience time: 4 minutes Experience capacity: 1-2 people It is recommended for people over 12 years old to experience.

Hits:171
Mini Train(電池小火車)

Mini Train(電池小火車)

In order to promote "low-carbon and environmental sustainability" education and “energy-saving and carbon-reduction” concept, the National Science and Technology Museum has developed the " Mini Train ", which offers fun ride experiences for both adults and children.  As the "Mini Train " is driven by electric power, there are excellent environmental benefits. Location:4F Aisle (West side near the elevator) Opening Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 09:00~12:20;13:00-16:10 Note: Experience time: 2-3 minutes Experience Fee: Experience 1 pass per person Experience capacity: 5-8 people For safety reasons, kids must be accompanied by adults, it is not suitable for babies, pregnant women, or those with physical disability.

Hits:182
Moon Walker Simulator(月球漫步體驗區)

Moon Walker Simulator(月球漫步體驗區)

You can feel a person standing on the surface of the moon experiences a gravitational pull about 1/6 that of a person standing on the surface of the Earth. Location:Air Navigation and Aerospace Opening Hours Tuesday - Sunday 09:00~12:20 ;13:00-16:20   Note: 1. Guests must be at least 130cm (51 Inch) in height and weigh between 30kg-90kg (66lb-198lb) 2. For safety reasons, certain facilities are not suitable for pregnant women, or those who are suffering from chronic illness, motion sickness, heart disease, high blood pressure, physical discomfort, had any form of recent surgery, or under the influence of medications or alcohol. Please refer to the detailed instructions onsite and adhere to the instructions of our staff. 3. Guests shall consider whether they are physically fit to join the activities. The Museum shall not be held responsible for any person’s physical conditions.  

Hits:235
Open Storage(開放式典藏庫)

Open Storage(開放式典藏庫)

The museum collections are conserved in storage which only researchers and museum staffs can walk in.  The open storage tried to make museum collection become accessible to the general public and hope to raise their interests in researching on scientific and industrial history.  

Hits:258
 Earthquake Chamber(地震體驗屋)

Earthquake Chamber(地震體驗屋)

Earthquakes frequently occur in Taiwan.  We should learn how to protect ourselves during an earthquake. The 6-axis kinematic table is used to model a real earthquake. People can experience different magnitudes of an earthquake, and learn important skills to survive. Chi-Chi earthquake in 1999 is modeled in this shaking chamber. Location: 4F Between Open Sesame and Science Laureates Opening Hours: Tuesday - Sunday 09:00~12:20;13:00-16:10 Note: Experience time: 5 minutes 30 seconds Experience capacity: 15 people For safety reasons, it is not suitable for pregnant women, or those who has chronic illness, motion sickness, heart disease, high blood pressure, physical discomfort, recent surgery, or under the influence of medications or alcohol. Please refer to the detailed instructions on site and adhere to the instruction of our staff. Guests shall consider whether they are physically fit to participate in the activities. The Museum is not responsible for any person’s physical conditions.

Hits:197
Total【39】Page【3/4】
Top

跳到主要內容

國立科學工藝博物館

搜尋
Menu

展覽資訊

~

熱門關鍵字:
哇賽!碰-體感大冒險2.0特展

哇賽!碰-體感大冒險2.0特展

2016年12月13日再度推出「哇賽!碰-體感大冒險2.0」,延續本館落實「寓教於樂」展示目標,力行推廣科普教育理念,讓民眾能在博物館愉快氛圍中學習感受科學相關原理。 「科學」,並不是一項艱深難懂的議題,「科普」就是利用各種傳媒以淺顯易懂的方式,例如展示、新聞、藝文、電影、電視…等,將科學的技術、知識、思想和方法等廣泛傳播,因此博物館與教育之間,相輔相成,科學博物館傳遞「科普」新知,即是要把科技概念廣泛應用在生活中,而「科普」可運用「體驗式教育」,讓教育本身充滿趣味化,本館積極倡導「科學體驗,體驗科學」做中學的理念,藉以加深甚至內化民眾學習印象,更期進一步提升大眾的科學素養。 本特展以「實驗」為展示設計理念,期許民眾秉持「嘗試與挑戰」的精神,親身感受科學所要傳達的意涵。  

點閱率:44283
體感跳舞機

體感跳舞機

體感跳舞機的核心技術運用了「體感攝影機」與「電腦視覺軟體」。體感攝影機利用紅外線感應器、自我調整深度偵測技術、色彩影像感測,捕捉你跳舞的即時影像、身體動作。就像人的眼睛,可以精確追蹤跳舞區內舞動的姿勢影像。另透過電腦視覺(軟體)運動感測技術,如專業裁判大腦運作般,與螢幕上虛擬人物影像的動作進行比較,就偵測到舞動影像的動作準確程度,給予舞者適當的分數!有趣、安全、具靈活與肢體協調性的運動! 體驗地點:4樓西側長廊 (近電梯) 開放時間:週二~週日9:00~12:20 / 13:00~16:20 體驗時間:每次4分鐘 體驗人數:1人 體驗須知:需事先購票入館,並於北館1樓服務台或於四、六樓體驗設施售票機購買體驗票券。

點閱率:8754
騎幻太魯閣

騎幻太魯閣

交通夢想館內設置了結合自行車運動及270度環景畫面的動感平台,與您一同實現騎自行車由蘇花公路、經太魯閣牌樓、長春祠、燕子口、碧綠神木、觀雲、合歡尖山,最後登上台灣公路最高點-武嶺的夢想。震撼的效果讓您如臨現場, 5分鐘盡情踩踏,帶您看盡中橫公路世界級絕美風光,欣賞大自然雕鑿之作,感受開路先鋒們用血汗完成的偉業。 請記得用一卡通在劇場入口感應一次,會自動贈送本廳100公里里程積分。 體驗地點:「交通夢想館」內太魯閣站展示單元 開放時間:週二~週日9:00~12:20 / 13:00~16:20 體驗時間:5分鐘 體驗容納量:8人 體驗限制:身高低於120公分者、孕婦、患心臟血管疾病或身體不適者、無自主能力及身心障礙之人士、自身衡量無法妥善使用本設施者、體重大於100公斤者等。

點閱率:9415
印象深刻 - X、Y、Z軸電腦全自動雕刻機展示體驗

印象深刻 - X、Y、Z軸電腦全自動雕刻機展示體驗

電腦刻印機就是印章雕刻機,使用電腦繪出字型或圖案由刻印機輸出。電腦刻印機主要包含電腦主機、刻印軟體程式、以及刻印機具等三部份。刻印軟體安裝於電腦內,並與微步進或伺服驅動控制器機具連線操作。使用時藉由電腦介面輸入所需字體與印章大小形狀,刻印機具收到程式要求後,開始進行刻印動作;電腦刻印機具有高效率、高速度、高精度的特性。 體驗地點:4樓廊道 開放時間:週二~週日9:00~12:20 / 13:00~16:20 體驗時間:3-5分鐘 體驗容納量:1次4人 體驗須知:需事先購票入館。

點閱率:5360
月球漫步體驗區

月球漫步體驗區

運用了多媒體影像的感官刺激的互動體驗,「月球漫步體驗區」將帶你衝上雲霄,飛躍星際,探訪銀河,體驗1/6重力的感覺。 先進入鳥瞰劇場欣賞火箭升空影片,在登月小艇中的觀眾將感受到震耳欲聾火箭升空聲響及震動,實際感受火箭升空的臨場感,接著進行「月球漫步」,穿著特殊的裝備隨著虛擬實境畫面的播放,跟著「月球兔」開始漫步旅程,體驗六分之一重力的感覺。 體驗小單元— 體驗地點:六樓「航空與太空廳」內 開放時間:週二~週日09:00~12:20;13:00-16:20 體驗時間:10分鐘 體驗容納量:5人(單次體驗人數有限,人潮多時敬請耐心等候。) 體驗限制:身高130㎝以上及體重30㎏~90㎏;心血管疾病患者、四肢受傷、行動不便、孕婦及長者不宜 體驗須知:需事先購票入館,並於北館1樓服務台或於四、六樓體驗設施售票機購買體驗票券。

點閱率:12055
地震體驗屋

地震體驗屋

全新建置之「地震災防教育體驗專區-地震體驗屋」,以真實大地震模擬感受學習地震當下之個人防護之方法與步驟,為未來可能發生的災難提前做好準備。  「全新地震屋」利用電控玻璃及數位特效技術,模擬集集地震與高雄美濃地震,讓民眾真實感受大地震之震撼,並透過即時引導學習,讓大家均能學好「抗震保命三步驟」及後續之疏散避難動作。 體驗小單元— 體驗地點:四樓「科學桂冠」與「科學開門」中間 開放時間:週二~週日9:00~12:20 / 13:00~16:20 體驗時間:每次約5分30秒。 體驗屋容納量:15人 體驗限制:體驗限制:患有心臟血管疾病或身體不適者、孕婦、無自主能力及自身衡量無法妥善使用本設施者。 體驗須知:需事先購票入館,並於北館1樓服務台或於四、六樓體驗設施售票機購買體驗票券。

點閱率:12293
開放式典藏庫

開放式典藏庫

博物館蒐藏庫多居於隱蔽狀態,未對外開放。為讓民眾了解博物館蒐藏研究、文物維護與保存、檢視登錄與文物典藏管理…等相關之工作內容,開放式典藏庫定時推出蒐藏研究幕後工作之旅及現場導覽供民眾參觀。 體驗地點:地下1樓「開放式典藏庫」 開放時間:週二~週日9:00~12:20 / 13:00~16:20 體驗時間:約40分鐘 購票須知:需事先購票入館,並至1樓服務台購買體驗票券。 體驗容納量:1場次30人 適合對象:國小中年級以上民眾 其他注意事項: 1. 為考量文物安全及秩序控管,參觀方式以人員引導民眾參觀模式進行,並請聽從本館人員指示。 2. 請先至本館1樓寄物處寄物。開放式典藏庫房禁止攜帶任何飲食及隨身之提袋背包入內。 3. 為安全考量,入內參觀請勿奔跑或碰觸蒐藏品。 4. 本館保留因氣候、文物維護與開放式典藏庫整修、緊急事故等因素而臨時取消入庫申請之權。

點閱率:3596
電池小火車

電池小火車

由於近年環保意識高漲,綠能產業逐漸受到重視,人們紛紛尋找能減少地球污染的方法,因此;國立科學工藝博物館為推廣「低碳和環境永續」教育,並使節能減碳觀念向下扎根推廣,結合了火車行駛的趣味性,發展出「電池小火車」,讓大、小朋友搭乘體驗。「電池小火車」是由電池直接供應電力驅動馬達,讓小火車行駛的電動交通工具,具有優異的環保效益。 「電動車」是指以充滿電的電池供電給電動機,由電動機推動的車輛。電池的電量由外部電源補充,由於不會在路面排放廢氣,因此不會污染路面的空氣,雖然生產電力的過程中仍有可能製造碳排放,不過整個生命週期碳排放量仍相對較低,因此被視為較環保的交通工具。而「特斯拉」因其電池技術領先其它廠牌電動車,成為電動車的佼佼者,風靡歐美,在台灣也已設有據點。 體驗地點:本館4樓長廊 開放時間:週二~週日 09:00~12:20;13:00-16:20 體驗時間:2~3分鐘 體驗費用:每次每人體驗票券一張(可於北館一樓大廳服務台及四、六樓體驗設施販賣機購買) 體驗容納量:5~8人(乘坐體驗人數有限,人潮多時敬請耐心等候) 體驗限制:幼兒需有大人陪同,嬰兒、孕婦及行動不便者不宜搭乘

點閱率:8130
飛行體驗屋

飛行體驗屋

為了讓民眾有機會一圓飛的感覺,國立科學工藝博物館六樓的航空與太空展示廳繼「飛行體驗模擬機」、「月球漫步體驗區」後,再推出全台第一座懸臂結構式「飛行體驗屋」展示單元,這一個全新的單元,主要是藉由特別設計的懸吊互動座椅以及倒掛的6軸平台,將參與體驗之民眾帶離地面,體驗御飛飛行的感受,穿越人類100年的飛行歷史,更可以化身為飛行小子來趟超時空的星球冒險。 體驗地點:6樓「航空與太空」展示廳內 開放時間:週二~週日9:00~12:20 / 13:00~16:20 體驗時間:8分鐘 體驗容納量:1次5人 體驗限制:1、孕婦。2、心臟血管疾病。3、65歲以上老人。4、酒醉、過飽或身體不適者。5、6歲以下,身高低於100公分,無家長或師長陪同之幼兒。6、無自 主能力者。7、 身心障礙之人士。8、 自身衡量無法妥善使用本設施者。9、 體重大於100公斤以上者。其他規定詳見現場告示。 體驗須知:需事先購票入館。

點閱率:15876
戰機飛行VR模擬體驗單元  VR Flight Simulators

戰機飛行VR模擬體驗單元 VR Flight Simulators

想自由自在在天空遨遊嗎? 想實現飛行員的夢想嗎? 本館六樓航空與太空廳推出「戰機飛行VR模擬體驗」, 民眾可透過VR感受戰機飛行員的任務, 歡迎有興趣的民眾前往體驗。   註:體驗者需年滿12歲以上。

點閱率:9847
資料筆數【44】頁數【3/5】
Top